IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Shopping > Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping
Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping

Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping

4.5

Installs:5000000+
Download APK
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 0
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 1
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 2
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 3
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 4
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 5
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 6
  • Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping 7
Shoppers Stop Fashion Shopping
Shopping made easy with the Shopper’s Stop mobile app!
Now shop latest offers in fashion and enjoy an unparalleled assortment of apparel and accessories from leading fashion brands through our mobile app.
Shop from a wide range of options in men’s, women’s and kids’ apparel, fashion accessories, luxurious watches, cosmetics, stylish footwear, furnishing, home décor and more. And get them delivered to your doorstep. All this and much more is possible because Shopper’s Stop, India’s leading store is now in your pocket.

It’s also an awesome opportunity to become the First Citizen member of Shoppers Stop. Take membership directly via the app or link your First Citizen membership card and earn points every time you shop and redeem them on your next purchase.

Now avail opportunity to shop anywhere & anytime with the Shopper’s Stop mobile app and get a seamless shopping experience. We provide the “BEST” value in terms of products and services matching global standards of performance.

BENEFITS OF SHOPPING FROM THE SHOPPER’S STOP APP:
USER-FRIENDLY: Enjoy highly intuitive, interactive and an innovative app. Let’s you enjoy shopping to the fullest with a user-friendly design.
FIND PRODUCTS YOU LOVE: Shop shirts, pants, kurta, etc. for men, women, kids as well as accessories including watches, perfumes, handbags, and many more along with home décor and essentials for your home from our vast array of top fashion, beauty and lifestyle brands including Tommy Hilfiger, Louise Philippe, Lee Cooper, The Vanca, Imara, Biba, Mother care, Lakme, Fossil, RayBan, Casio, Titan and many more.
BRANDS OF SHOPPER’S STOP: Shop latest trends in all kinds of apparel for all age groups from brands of Shopper’s Stop including Stop, Life, Vettorio Fratini, Elliza Donatein, Kashish and Haute Curry.
EXTENSIVE PRODUCT CHOICE: Get exclusively selected merchandise, categories, colors, fabrics at truly competitive prices.
24x7 AT YOUR CONVENIENCE: Enjoy FREE delivery across India with cash on delivery option. Try & Buy with Hassle-free Returns.
FIRST CITIZEN: Extra benefits and privileges along with rewards for our loyal First Citizen customers. Also exclusive offers for First Citizen customers only.
STYLE HUB: Trends, Styles, Look-Books, Guide-Books we’ve got it all covered for you. Keep up with the latest fashion and get tips from experts through our style blog and style hub.

SOME MORE EXCITING APP FEATURES:
- Refine your search based on popularity, discount, prices, colors, sizes and more using sort and filter features.
- Get notifications on best deals and offers.
- Fast and Secure Checkout: Pay by cash-on-delivery, net-banking, or credit and debit cards options.
- View detailed product information with rich images and style notes from our fashion editors.
- Log in seamlessly using Facebook and Google.
- Wish list & Collections: Save stuff for later by adding to your wish list straight from the app.
- Sharing made easy: Get style suggestions from your friends by sharing on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and email.
- Post shots of how cool you look, and get the community to express their likes.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:

Get the best online shopping experience with Shopper’s Stop app that offers you FREE Shipping, hassle-free returns guarantee, and a convenient cash-on-delivery option.
 Browse through countless product styles from hundreds of brands instantly on the Shopper’s Stop shopping app. Discover the latest trends in lifestyle and shop for clothes, kurtis, sarees, shoes, t-shirts, jackets, jeans, bags, skirts, dresses, jewellery, watches, wallets, footwear and much more. 
With the app, you have access to free styling tips from our fashion experts, and hot offers and deals on all your favorite products.

We would love to hear from you.
Drop us a line at customercare@shoppersstop.com

Start something new!
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    8.5.3
  • Requires Android:
    5.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-02
Review
4.5
Review:52062
5 37136
4 9830
3 1456
2 728
1 2912

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Astha Beniwal 2022-07-14

0
Worst service in terms in delivery and returns. Have to ask for the return multiple times by calling and sending the mail but they would cancel the return request by themselves.
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-15
Hi Astha, we tried contacting you on your registered number, however was unable to connect. Please help us with convenient time or an alternate contact number and we shall connect with you for further assistance.
Anirudha Chavan 2022-07-14

0
Unhappy, i took ola from sion to parel searching for shopperstop. I roam there for more than 2 hours and at the end find SS is not there and its moved. Storelocatore in app gave me wrong information lead to time waste, money waste... so much to say but this is not acceptable in 2022
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-15
Hi Anirudha, we regret the unpleasant experience and we do accept this as a feedback and your feedback is valuable to us and we shall definitely look into your concern and we will try our best to look after it. Do let us know incase of any further assistance you may require.
Koyeli 2022-07-14

0
Most horrible shopping app ever! It is infinite times slower than a turtle, not only that if you happen to return a product then forget about getting a refund for the same. The customer service is absolute horrendous , all they do is listen to your issue and then raise a complaint that's it then onwards no reply nothing , you have to make them raise your issue all over again ABSOLUTE PATHETIC APP EVER, I WILL RECOMMEND NO ONE TO BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS APP .
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-15
Hi Koyeli, we tried contacting you on your registered number, however was unable to connect. Please help us with convenient time or an alternate contact number and we shall connect with you for further assistance.
Mohit Malhotra 2022-07-13

0
Just one word - Pathetic! I have never seen such a slow and lathargic app, it does not complete any action under 2 mins. Tried purchasing something but the app does not move to place order page due to some technical issue everytime.
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-14
Hi , we tried contacting you on on your registered number, however was unable to connect. Please help us with convenient time or an alternate contact number and we shall connect with you for further assistance.
MAMTA CHOUDHURY 2022-07-13

0
The company said it solved the issue yesterday, after i gave a bad review. I checked the app again, but the app is pathetic. This is the worst app i ever used.
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-14
Hi , I definitely understand your concern; I'll pass on your feedback to the relevant team for consideration. We firmly believe that there is always a room for improvement. Do reach out to us if you need any further assistance, we'll be delighted to assist.
Adi Kkibs 2022-07-13

0
Extremely pathetic App. Very slow, unreliable and irritating. Worst App in modern times.
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-14
Hi Adi, we are sorry for the bitter experience you faced. Trust us, our only intention is to make sure our customers have a hassle free shopping experience. Please share your mobile number and email ID on customercare@shoppersstop.com so we can assist you further.
Viswa Priya 2022-07-12

0
Such a pathetic customer support, i had placed my order 3 days back and still not yet dispatched and the customer support says it ll take 4 to 5 days to dispatch. I could have directly gone to store or place on any other website.
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-12
Hi Viswa, we are sorry for the bitter experience you faced. Trust us, our only intention is to make sure our customers have a hassle free shopping experience. Please share your mobile number and email ID on customercare@shoppersstop.com so we can assist you further.
Nid Jn 2022-07-11

1
Not user friendly wishlist capacity is low slow processing site
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-12
Hi Nid, thank you for your time over the call. We understand how it feels and definitely not something we want you to go through. We intend to resolve this as soon as we can, however this may take 2-3 days while we check what could have caused this. Thank you and stay safe!
Rudra & AB show 2022-07-11

0
They are running a fraud. Govt agencies should inspect and check their accounts and balance sheets. They keep customer money as well as returned products and dont give back their refund. They cheat their customers. If you want to waste your money you can try shopper stop.
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-11
Hi Rudra, we are sorry for the bitter experience you faced. Trust us, our only intention is to make sure our customers have a hassle free shopping experience. Please share your mobile number and email ID on customercare@shoppersstop.com so we can assist you further.
ishita singh 2022-07-09

0
too much technical issues.. first time money is deducted but order is not placed...
Shoppers Stop 2022-07-09
Hi Ishita, we are sorry for the bitter experience you faced. Trust us, our only intention is to make sure our customers have a hassle free shopping experience. Please share your mobile number and email ID on customercare@shoppersstop.com so we can assist you further.