IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Productivity > Loop Habit Tracker
Loop Habit Tracker

Loop Habit Tracker

4.8

Installs:1000000+
Download APK
  • Loop Habit Tracker 0
  • Loop Habit Tracker 1
  • Loop Habit Tracker 2
  • Loop Habit Tracker 3
  • Loop Habit Tracker 4
Loop Habit Tracker
Loop helps you create and maintain good habits, allowing you to achieve your long-term goals. Detailed charts and statistics show you how your habits improved over time. The app is completely ad-free, open source and it respects your privacy.


Simple, beautiful and modern interface
Loop has a minimalistic interface that is very easy to use and follows the material design guidelines.

Habit score
In addition to showing your current streak, Loop has an advanced formula for calculating the strength of your habits. Every repetition makes your habit stronger, and every missed day makes it weaker. A few missed days after a long streak, however, will not completely destroy your entire progress, unlike other don't-break-the-chain apps.

Detailed graphs and statistics
Clearly see how your habits improved over time with detailed charts and statistics. Scroll back to see the complete history of your habits.

Flexible schedules
Supports not only daily habits, but also habits with more complex schedules, such as 3 times every week; one time every other week; or every other day.

Reminders
Create an individual reminder for each habit, at a chosen hour of the day. Easily check, dismiss or snooze your habit directly from the notification, without opening the app.

Widgets
Track your habits directly from your home screen, with beautiful and colorful widgets.

Completely ad-free and open source
There are absolutely no advertisements, annoying notifications or intrusive permissions in this app, and there will never be. The complete source code is available under an open-source license (GPLv3).

Works offline and respects your privacy
Loop doesn't require an Internet connection or online account registration. Your confidential habit data never leaves your phone. Neither the developers nor any third-parties have access to it.

Take your data with you
If you want to further analyze your data or move it to another service, Loop allows you to export it to spreadsheets (CSV) or to a database format (SQLite).
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    2.0.3
  • Requires Android:
    6.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-04
Review
4.8
Review:46695
5 39560
4 4934
3 1409
2 352
1 440

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
tanmay singh 2022-07-16

0
Love it! Very simple but very functional. Developer put all the efforts to make habit tracking effortless. You don't have open app to fill data. Most loving feature is its notification part it's exactly what I wanted (and I did even knew I wanted it). No ads, no subscription completely free.
Robin Gather 2022-07-15

0
This app is a certified hood classic. The exponential smoothing score is genius. The app looks nice and with just the last 5 days shows on your screen you can easily tap to track a habit even if you missed a day and once you've done well for 5 days, you have an aesthetically pleasing array of check marks that validate your progress. Truly, 6 stars.
rosily rajan 2022-07-13

22
Dear Alinson, The app is phenomenal, simple and great one. It has been a great value ad. Please can you help by adding "Search Field to Find a habit" on the menu. Please help with provision of updating time schedule across each habit, it would add more to the benefit because habits when developed consistently across the same time, builds a human being's character. And lastly a provision for compartmentalising set of habits. Thank you so much for this lovely gift. Take care.
InnS 2022-07-12

1
I really like this app, I've been using it for over 6 months, it's easy to use and very eye-comforting , however, it could be far better if you add some features like: - habit frequency( being able to set the habit for 5/7 days for example) - Making a habit measurable and yes or no at once - adding more tracking graphics and more specefic data to them. ( Because the frequency dots are very hard to read )
Roy Loveday 2022-07-09

1
So far so good it's mostly doing things I'd like it to. Some apps don't allow you to roll your target across a week or month which I like. I'd like the ability to have a "less than" option and to be able to nullify or clear the data once an entry has been made. Also it'd be good to have the option to include negative input, say I wanted to get up at 6am every day some days I'd be over so I could Input a negative value other days under.
MGRshadøwGírl García 2022-07-07

0
This app is super helpful when your trying to track your habits, it's easy to use, you can add all the habits that you want and you can color coordinate them which is helpful when keeping track, and in the time that I have used it (over 3 months) I haven't seen any adds.
AMISHA NARSINGANI 2022-07-07

1
It satisfies all the habit tracker facilities. Tracking all habits everyday with just a simple tick, giving statistics of them and sending reminders on the set time. I really wish to have a single widget to track all the habits, where all habits can be checked with a single click in the widget. Current widgets need to be placed 1 by 1 on the home screen, an entire list of all the habits as a widget would be great and helful for a procastinator like me ?
Ian Rios 2022-06-20

30
I really enjoy using this app. It has made me feel a lot more productive! I would love if there was a feature to select what days of a week a habit needs to be completed, like, only display it Monday through Friday, or only on Saturdays, etc. It would also be great if the habits that counted items completed could also track days since last check off, like the yes/no habits do
Ali B. 2022-06-15

1
I've never given a rate to an app before... But for this one, hats down. Very simple, easy to use, not complicated at all, not too exaggerated, ad-free, etc... This is the dream productivity app. It is so underrated btw. This app basically changed my life and helped me improve and take a step further towards achieving my goals and realizing my dreams. Thank you for this masterpiece!
Sitara Rahi 2022-06-01

31
I really love that it's so simple and straight to the point! I like that you can customize reminders, and turn them off if you want. You can colour code your habits and add notes to them which is super helpful. One thing I ask is if you could please remove the automatic checkmark outlines; your habits get an outlined checkmark in between your hits. It makes it visually messy and confusing. It think this is the one feature that would make it better if you could turn it off! Thanks for the app!