IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   GamesCategory >  Simulation > Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game
Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game

Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game

4.2

Installs:5000000+
Download APK
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 0
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 1
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 2
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 3
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 4
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 5
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 6
  • Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game 7
Pocket Build - Unlimited open-world building game
Have you ever wanted to make your own little fantasy world? A farm, some kind of castle, or just an epic fantasy city? Pocket Build is the best sandbox building game for you. Pocket Build is an open world game where you can build with no limitations or restrictions. Build whatever you like, whenever you like, however you like. The possibilities are endless!

Castles, trees, fences, people, animals, farms, bridges, towers, houses, rocks, land, it's all there for the building. The only limit is your imagination!

- Hundreds of items to build.
- Huge open world.
- Build instantly.
- Beautiful 3D graphics.
- New items added every update.
- Endless possibilities.
- Build, rotate, and place items anywhere in the world.
- Control the camera view, rotate, zoom.
- 3D touch support.
- Haptic feedback.
- Sandbox mode.
- Unlimited resources. Want to play without gathering resources? Simply enable ultimate sandbox mode for unlimited wood, food, and gold.
- First-person mode.
- Free building. Place and rotate items anywhere freely and with no restrictions.

With the new survival mode and first-person mode, you can now also mine & collect resources, and build & craft your world from scratch, piece by piece. If you enjoy games such as Minecraft, than you will love Pocket Build.

Are you a creative person or do you want to be more creative? This is the perfect game to spark your creativity!

The possibilities are endless! build your own world, build a castle, be creative, craft your land, build a town, create your own adventure, build anywhere in an open world. Become a Pocket Builder today!
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    3.95
  • Requires Android:
    6.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-06
Review
4.2
Review:90807
5 58750
4 13846
3 6613
2 3419
1 8179

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Theresa Stuckey 2022-07-18

1
I give this game 5 stars, it is amazing! I do have a few suggestions: enable us to delete multiple objects at once, tweak the pathway mechanics for more efficient curves and angles. After taking a break, I've noticed some new items have been added. I'd like more ways for the people/creatures to interact with their environment (sit down in chairs, open doors, emote, etc.) ?? Some of this was my original review from 2 years ago, I still give it 5 stars! so glad I'm playing again! Thanks Devs!
MOONBEAR 2020-03-20
Thanks for the feedback, Theres! What do you mean by "storing purchased items"? ( ’◡’ ) You can add items to your favourites by pressing and holding on them. Also, I recommend that you view the list of updates in development. You can do this by pressing the "WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES!" button on the main menu screen.
Kyle Franklin 2022-07-11

135
A few items are hard to find because they don't seem to fit in the categories they're in, but it's entertaining. I'd like more "space" related items, and a way to move items up or down - sometimes things should fit where i try to put them, but they jump up a land level instead of sitting against the wall. Good time filler/killer after you start to get the hang of things. Would like more vehicles - space themed and farming themed.
MOONBEAR 2022-04-26
Whilst inside a world, you can switch the stacking mode on/off via the button in the top right corner. ( ’◡’ ) Also, feel free to join our Discord to chat and get TONNES of free barrels regularly! The Discord link can be found at the end of the roadmap in the game (via the “WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES" button on the main menu).
lina rita 2022-06-28

9
THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC GAME. i love the fact that you are free to create whatever you want, no limits other than just what's available from the list of items, which is MASSIVE. there aren't really in app purchases, but you can tip the creators to help them do updates etc. if you want to freely create, no waiting on diamonds, no waiting to the construction to be complete, any time period, and combination of ideas, this is definitely your game
Jade Dragons 2022-06-24

5
I honestly really enjoy playing this game. I love when you can see and make all the little details of a world. There are tons of building options and the sizing tool is great. I think more animals and creatures could be fun. I personally would be really excited for dinosaurs but I also just really like dinosaurs so it might just be me.
jiminthesnacc 2022-06-23

60
I really love building in this game, and I've been spent the past few days improving the little village I'm making! I would really like to see more variations to the people added, like additional skin colors and more clothing colors if possible. Other than that, the game is really well made and amazing to play, and I can't wait for all of the features that are being worked on right now!
hungry Pigeon needs bread 2022-06-16

20
It's pretty great, there aren't even ads, but I feel like it could be even better if the people could make kids, like the villagers in minecraft, and it would also be super cool if you could use 1st person perspective on creatures other than humans!! But one thing they have to add, is the ability to enter buildings, PLEASE!! Edit: they'll probably never see this review edit but I just thought it was super sweet that they actually responded to my post ?
MOONBEAR 2022-06-17
I see your post! ( ’∀ ’ ) The team will be adding the option to enter buildings in a later update! Press the "WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES!" button on the main menu to view more information.
Thomas Leathers 2022-06-01

77
Rather impressive amount of flexibility for what you can build! The sandbox mode is certainly my favorite. A few suggestions for the devs: - some roadway tiles would be a nice compliment for the sidewalks. - some interior lights, and maybe some neon lights? - some more types of themed objects, like steampunk, art deco, etc. - a dedicated camera joystick or something in first person view? Hard to tell when swiping will move the camera or a selected object... Keep up the good work!
MOONBEAR 2022-06-02
Thanks for the feedback! The team have recorded your suggestions, and may take them into account to further improve the game. ( ’◡’ ) Feel free to post further comments and feedback on our Discord. The Discord link is at the end of the roadmap in the game (via the “WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES" button on the main menu).
Xeneric 2022-05-09

88
I LOVE the game but I have only ONE gripe: we need to be able to move things on the y axis. It's great! I love the ability to place objects inside of other objects, the ability to rotate several different angles, it's amazing with adjusting objects to fit build better! Issue is that when moving the objects you can only move them on the x and z axis, which is am issue if you want better details. We NEED to be able to move them up and down on the Y axis.
MOONBEAR 2022-05-10
Whilst inside a world, you can switch the stacking mode on via the button in the top right corner. This will enable you to place objects up and down. Also, feel free to join our Discord to submit suggestions, get free barrels, and more! Our Discord link is at the end of the roadmap in the game. (Press the “WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES" button.)
Blue Butterfly 2022-04-10

36
I like this game, it's relaxing. I'd like it if there were hunters in the game, where they can actually hunt animals and fight the threats. I'm still figuring out the full potential of the game. I like that there's a lot of creative ways to use stuff. It's glitchy but I think it's a work in progress and it feels like a Mashup of multiple games I've played over the years. Good job developers, keep improving ? you got a good game here, the subscription is a bit high.It's not worth $13.99 monthly
MOONBEAR 2022-04-21
Thanks for the feedback! This is mainly a world-decorating game, so we'll see what we can include in future. ( ’◡’ ) Feel free to post further comments and feedback on our Discord. The Discord link is at the end of the roadmap in the game (via the “WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES" button on the main menu).
Jazzmin Perry 2022-04-05

108
Great game to pass time, reminds me of the original Sim City. To developers: Would love the game to include more engaging challenges such as managing resources and people having assigned homes, jobs(e.g. merchants), families, etc. Additonally, some of the UI could use some work to make it easier to select/move items without them automatically moving somewhere else and it needs the option to move objects vertically. Looking forward seeing how the features in the game develop over time!
MOONBEAR 2022-04-06
Thanks for the review! The team are working to improve some aspects of the game, and will take your suggestions into consideration. ( ^◡^ ) Do join our Discord server if you’d like to provide further feedback! The link is at the end of the roadmap in the game (via the “WHAT'S COMING IN FUTURE UPDATES" button on the main menu).