IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Shopping > Vestiaire Collective
Vestiaire Collective

Vestiaire Collective

4.5

Installs:5000000+
Download APK
  • Vestiaire Collective 0
  • Vestiaire Collective 1
  • Vestiaire Collective 2
  • Vestiaire Collective 3
  • Vestiaire Collective 4
  • Vestiaire Collective 5
Vestiaire Collective
Buy and sell pre-owned designer fashion with Vestiaire Collective. Join our global fashion activist community and discover thousands of carefully curated new bags, sneakers, shoes, watches, and more.
Buy and sell preloved designer fashion with Vestiaire Collective. Join our global fashion activist community and discover thousands of carefully curated new bags, sneakers, shoes, watches, and more. Sustainable fashion shopping has never been easier.

Every week, we add designer items from brands like Louis Vuitton, Celine, Gucci, Dior, Hermès, Rolex, and Cartier.

Designer fashion marketplace - buy and sell with Vestiaire Collective, and get:

• Access to thousands of unique preloved clothing and items.
• Quality-checked designer pieces from brands like Louis Vuitton, Dior, Rolex, Gucci, and more.
• Clothing, shoes, sneakers, and more: use search tools to find exactly what you're looking for.
• Personalized notification for designer fashion items you're looking for.
• A convenient marketplace for selling designer clothing and shoes you no longer wear.
• An easy payment process, with the option of interest-free payments.


Join the designer fashion revolution now and discover preloved items sold by your community - or sell your own designer clothing, shoes, or even sneakers, straight from your phone.

From Hermès to Gucci, Rolex to Louis Vuitton, we have an unrivaled selection of vintage and designer clothing for your sustainable fashion shopping.


BUY DESIGNER PIECES - HOW DOES IT WORK?

1. Find that must-have item - we add over 3,000 pieces to our marketplace every week.
2. Your item will then be sent to us by the seller and quality-checked by our experts.
3. Once the item has passed Quality Control, it will be shipped to you!


SELL PRELOVED DESIGNER ITEMS - HOW DOES IT WORK?

1. Submit an item (for example, designer clothing, sneakers, accessories) for sale using our simple online seller form.
2. Once your item has sold, you will receive a pre-paid shipping label to send the item to our HQ free of charge.
3. Sold! Once your item passes Quality Control, you will receive payment directly into your bank account.

JOIN THE FASHION ACTIVIST COMMUNITY

We're driving positive change in the fashion world - by revolutionizing the way we shop designer items. Our sustainable marketplace empowers fashion-lovers to buy and sell fashion and share their style. Join now and become a fashion activist!

With the Vestiaire Collective app, you can:

· Keep in touch with the Vestiaire Collective fashion community.
· Make offers to sellers and negotiate the price of an item.
· Add items to your wishlist and share the products you're currently coveting.
· Follow members whose products and style you like.
· Buy and sell designer items in a fashion-loving community.
· Support a sustainable way of shopping designer items.

Whether you're after a Louis Vuitton bag or want to sell your Gucci dress, download the Vestiaire Collective app now to get started. Looking for something special?

We've got vintage pieces that you won't find anywhere else - discover stunning Rolex watches, vintage Hermès handbags and so much more.

Follow us for behind the scenes action, events, and preview top products before they go online @vestiaireco on Instagram
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    3.67.1
  • Requires Android:
    6.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-02
Review
4.5
Review:15970
5 12312
4 1890
3 472
2 230
1 1066

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Raymond Flynn 2022-07-13

4
There's one thing that you guys should really look into it's when people accept an offer they should be locked into that offer and if they break that offer they should be suspended or charged a fee because people send you offers on here and they never come through at least look into it this app has great potential and I wanna help as much as possible!!!
Róisín McIntosh 2022-07-09

3
glitches. some functions don't work as should..ie negotiations edit: the negotiation button simply doesn't work.. I've highlighted to support before and they have said they were working on a fix. Basically if I want to make any offer on an item, the negotiation button doesn't function. It's like a dead button.
Vestiaire Collective 2022-07-08
Dear Róisín, thank you for your feedback! In order to run a check, could you share with us the anomaly you have observed in your negotiation room? Thank you very much
Mar Barri 2022-07-06

0
Items on my bag is not visible .only turns out all white for the whole time
Vestiaire Collective 2022-07-07
Dear Mar, as we are not sure to understand your query, could you share with us the item reference of your bag here ? Thank you very much and see you really soon ! The Vestiaire Collective team
Olivier W. 2022-07-06

1
No customer service ! No phone number, and "live" chat only with a robot ghiding you to FAQ. Below par return policy. To return an item, you have to re-list it and hope someone else will buy it. I bought an item $440,was only able to resell it for $200. So returning the item cost me $140. I recommend using The Real Real instead. They do have a return policy. Will never order from this site again.
Vestiaire Collective 2022-07-07
Dear Oliver, we regret to hear that that you couldn't reach out our teams! Make sure to find our contact form in our Contact Us article, should you wish to contact us by email for instance. Also, we confirm that items can be returned in terms states in our General Terms & Conditions in Article 11. Thank you very much for your understanding
Desislava Kozareva 2022-07-04

10
The app works well and it' easy to use. There are great deals if you're looking to buy. I'm giving it 3 stars however because sellers are getting ripped off - there's a minimum £10 fee for Vestiare Collective, so if you're selling something for £15, you only get £5 for it. If you've looking to sell something that's not worth much, it might be better doing it on Vinted or similar platform. And if you're buying, it's worth remembering the £10 fee when you offer a deal lower than the asking price.
Vestiaire Collective 2022-07-05
Dear Desislava, thank you for your feedback on your seller experience! The commission charged on each item sold allows us to provide a free shipping label and insure packages for sellers in more than 40 countries. More on our Commission chart in the FAQ Article "Commission". The Vestiaire Collective team
Stefan Hohmann 2022-07-03

0
Great concept, useful authentication, low budget shoppers
Vestiaire Collective 2022-07-05
Dear Stefan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We kindly invite you to modify your offers settings in the "For sale" section and choose on which items you wish to receive or not offers for instance. We remain available for further questions or requests, The Vestiaire Collective team
Icy Sun 2022-07-02

1
great to have a service like this. however choosing pics from phone should.be easier: you can't access folders, just all photos listed in order of newness. very frustrating when your pics are foldered and if you are wishing to add an older picture...
Matthew Zavala 2022-07-01

3
This app has improved. I once rated this app 2 stars and now I'll rate it 5 stars.
Vestiaire Collective 2022-04-15
Dear Matthew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our teams are working to improve this feature. Thank you for your understanding and see you soon!
Silvia O 2022-06-30

0
app takes forever to load, customer service is not the best.
Vestiaire Collective 2022-07-05
Dear Silvia, we regret to hear that your are not fully satisfied of our services. We kindly invite you to get back to us and share further insights on what could be improved! Thank you very much and we hope to see you again really soon, The Vestiaire Collective team
Jamie Baldock 2022-06-26

0
Some really nice items on here but everything I've ordered so far has had to be cancelled and refunded. It's happened 3 times in a row. I've been given 3 £15 vouchers for items over £100 which is good but my enthusiasm to use them is waining.
Vestiaire Collective 2022-06-28
Dear Jamie, we regret to hear that your recent purchases haven't gone through! Indeed, in addition to your full refund, a £15 voucher will be issued. Make sure to check our Express Delivery section to check our items that are already stored and ready to be shipped to you within 72 hours! See you really soon, The Vestiaire Collective team