IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   GamesCategory >  Casual > SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off
SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off

4.1

Installs:10000000+
Download APK
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 0
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 1
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 2
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 3
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 4
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 5
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 6
  • SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off 7
SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off
Cook delicious food and drinks in this FREE online cooking game! Play with SpongeBob SquarePants in this restaurant simulator game and become a chef in an hilarious adventure across different restaurants.
SpongeBob SquarePants is waiting to prepare your favorite food, burgers, and drinks across the restaurants of Bikini Bottom.

Enjoy creating your own kitchen, decorating and customizing your furniture, improving your cooking chef skills, and getting ready to serve delicious food to your guests in this café simulation game.

In our familiar restaurant chains the success relies on your time management skills as a chef: Get ready to have fun and fire up the familiar grill to start cooking acrros different levels and restaurants of the amazing SpongeBob universe.

FUN AND FAST-PACED TIME MANAGEMENT GAME
Don't lose the cooking events, boosters and rewards inside this cooking simulator. Speed up in SpongeBob's SquarePants grill and provide fast food to all the series characters like Patrick Star, Sandy Cheeks, Squidward and many more: Play this restaurant simulator by the hand of SpongeBob's friends! Cook your fast food recipes to keep customers happy and get exciting bonuses in this time management challenge. Start as a junior fry cook and train yourself to level up and become a premiere restaurant chef in this SpongeBob café.

PARTICIPATE IN SPONGEBOB'S SQUAREPANTS RESTAURANT COOK-OFF
Cook delicious Krusty fast food in our addictive cook-off challenge: Burgers, Steaks & Ribs, Hot Dogs, Drinks... Find all type of fast food in our familiar restaurants and new kitchens after each level. Learn new recipes and upgrade your chef and kitchen equipment to cook faster in this café service simulation. Start out with a basic burger restaurant design until you build the ultimate kitchen of an expert chef!

NEW BURGER RESTAURANTS AND COOKING CHALLENGES ARE ADDED REGULARLY
Choose your favorite cooking utensils, decorations, and food ingredients to add your personal unique touch to the restaurants of SpongeBob SquarePants. Unlock your favorite characters, collect great rewards and bonuses, and prepare the best burgers in town in this SpongeBob SquarePants café. Upgrade your chef with amazing outfits for the restaurant chefs inspired by the show and get a variety of awesome prizes and events to help you cook in new and delicious ways in our restaurant simulator.

FOOD GAMES WITH HILARIOUS STORYLINE AND FUNNY CHARACTERS
Experience a new variety of cooking skills inside our story based on the TV show, where you will find SpongeBob SquarePants, Mr. Krabs, Squidward, Sandy, and Patrick. Fast Food Games & Events are waiting for you!
Earn awesome rewards and show off your krusty cook-off skills on leaderboards in our awesome cooking simulation. Become a real chef in SpongeBob's burger restaurant with fantastics events and new challenges added every week. Become the master of the kitchen and start cooking now.

AN AMAZING FREE TO PLAY COOKING MANAGEMENT SIMULATOR
This SpongeBob SquarePants game is a free to play cooking simulator that includes optional in-app purchases. You can turn off the payment feature by disabling in-app purchases in your device’s settings.

Terms of Use: http://www.tiltingpoint.com/terms-of-service
Privacy Policy: http://www.tiltingpoint.com/privacy-policy
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    4.5.7
  • Requires Android:
    5.1
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-05
Review
4.1
Review:331852
5 218025
4 36040
3 23602
2 14394
1 39791

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Olga Ortiz 2022-07-14

21
Really fun game. However at a few of the restaurants, the last option of decor in the barg n hunt will not show the options of the items nor be able to choose, buy, or change. Seems like a minor problem, but it stops me from being able to buy all the options in decor. The glitch also stops me from earning the gems in achievement. Other than that I love everything about the game. The food games and the food trucks mini games are fun and makes me want to play more.
Hailey Green 2022-07-13

3
This is a very fun game and I've put in a multitude of hours but there's a lot of bugs. I haven't been able to access the customer support button since the last update so I haven't been able to report bugs. More recently, I haven't been able to tap certain food items to prep them even though this function was working properly within the last 3 days. There have been improvements but set backs. My rating would be higher if issues weren't so frequent.
Tilting Point 2022-07-14
Hello there, thanks for your review! Could you please reach out to our Support Team at spongebobsupport@tiltingpoint.com though for them to help you out? Make sure to include details of issues you've experienced along with your User ID!
Sarah S. 2022-07-12

2
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME I have made so much progress and inlove playing it but the past few days the screen has been stuck on "the fry cook games are now open" and I cant exit it out or anything it just stays there. I have exit the app and restarted my phone but as soon as I load in it's stuck on that. I do not want to uninstall it because it would loose all my progress but I'd like to play my favorite game again and have it unstuck before this I never had a problem with it. Makes me sad
Tilting Point 2022-07-13
Hello there, Sarah! Thanks for your review! Could you please reach out to our Support Team at spongebobsupport@tiltingpoint.com for them to help you out? Make sure to include details of the issue you've experienced along with your User ID!
Andrew S. 2022-07-10

24
Somehow This is a Pay-To-Win Game + Gamebreaking Ads - this game is fun for what it is but it's literally pay to win, or more like pay to PROGRESS which is incredibly annoying and makes me not want to play. Oh and the Ads are absolutely atrocious and some are UNCLOSABLE so if you're in the middle of a long chain series event (after already watching 4 other ads) you can't skip it so you're forced to close and lose all progress! So fun. Oh and btw, that series is one of the few ways to progress.
Carissa Kramer 2022-07-06

38
I really loved this game but for a while now I won't even bother with it because of the bugs. The screen is constantly freezing. Constantly having to close the app and open it back up which gets really annoying when you just want to play and enjoy the game. I miss playing it, it was a good cooking game. Please fix these bugs or sadly I will end up giving up on this game completely and uninstalling ☹️
Tilting Point 2022-07-06
Hey Carissa! Please try the following steps to fix this issue: First, ensure that your app is up to date! Then, "Force Stop" the app and then clear your cached files. Lastly, reinstall the app altogether! Remember to Link your account with Facebook to safeguard your progress. Or reach out to us via spongebobsupport@tiltingpoint.com!
Ariel Jadack 2022-06-30

51
Love the Game play! BUT the app just keeps crashing no matter what I do. It's the only app to do this on my phone and I can't figure out why. I love the speed and challenge this game has but the crashing is getting ridiculous. I do very well at this game but it's getting hard because of the crashing, please fix this. This is one of my favorite games to play!
Tilting Point 2022-07-01
Please try the following steps to fix this issue: First, ensure that your app is up to date! Then, "Force Stop" the app and then clear your cached files. Lastly, reinstall the app altogether! Remember to Link your account with Facebook on the settings before doing it, to safeguard your progress. Or contact us at spongebobsupport@tiltingpoint.com!
Lindsey Headley 2022-06-13

92
Excellent game - the storyline is fantastic and the cooking challenges definitely test your speed. However, I would like to point out one glitch: when trying to buy the Surfer's Cove decor for Ham-a-Lot, the table is unable to be purchased - it still shows up as the chairs set, for some reason. Any way this can be fixed? Thanks!
Mr. Hollywood 2022-04-28

188
Played the game before and after some time, came back to it and it's as fun as I remembered it. HOWEVER, what I don't remember is everything being so expensive. The upgrades cost in the 15-20 gem range the further you progress in the game and honestly that's just too much. You quickly realize that you have to spend money on it. 1st time playing it got 5 stars. This time around, not so much.
Michelle Cerros 2022-04-26

271
Fun, challenging game. I played everyday when i first downloaded it. No need to spend money if you dont mind ads. My only complaint, and it seems to get worse the farther along I got in the game, is it freezes and boots me out CONSTANTLY! I cannot even get one level done without it freezing and the game closes out. I have gotten so frustrated. Only reason i didnt give a 5.
Paulina Bober 2022-04-22

80
It's a really fun game but you quickly realize how much money you have to spend. After each level you get an ad so I ended up just buying something to be ad free. If you want to upgrade anything you'll need gems and everything gets expensive really quickly. I've spent a total of maybe $20 and I don't plan on spending any more. It's just not worth it. It would be 5 stars if it didn't cost so much. Edit: none of those bonuses are enough to get through the much needed upgrades
Tilting Point 2022-03-31
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! There are many ways to get those shiny gems in SpongeBob: Krusty Cook-Off: ? You can open many treasure boxes from your progression, you can participate in the Fry Cook Games ? There are also the gems offered from the achievements, tasks, and much more coming!