IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Maps & Navigation > Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps
Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps

Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps

4.4

Installs:50000000+
Download APK
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 0
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 1
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 2
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 3
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 4
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 5
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 6
  • Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps 7
Sygic GPS Navigation & Maps
Sygic GPS, Navigation is the world’s most downloaded Offline GPS navigation app, trusted by more than 200 million drivers. Offline 3D maps are stored on your phone for GPS navigation without an internet connection. We update the maps multiple times per year for free, so that you can always rely on Sygic GPS Navigation.

NAVIGATE ANYWHERE, EVEN WITHOUT AN INTERNET CONNECTION
• Offline maps of all countries in the world, from TomTom and other providers
• Free map updates multiple times per year
• Voice-guided GPS navigation with precise directions and spoken street names
• Millions of interesting Places (POI)
• Pedestrian GPS navigation with walking directions and tourist attractions (POI)

ESCAPE THE TRAFFIC
• Avoid traffic jams with the most accurate real-time traffic information with data collected from more than 500 million users worldwide*

ANDROID AUTO CONNECTIVITY
• Just connect your phone to your car's screen and stay focused on the road
• You can use your car's touchscreen, knobs, or buttons to control the app

STAY SAFE
• Advanced safety features make driving in unfamiliar territories easier
• Speed limit warnings show you the current speed limit and the upcoming speed limit changes
• Dynamic Lane Assistant guides you into the correct lane
• Head-up Display (HUD) projects navigation onto the windshield of your car, making driving at night safer **
• Sign recognition detects speed limits from traffic signs as you drive
• Dashcam records the road ahead and automatically saves video in case of an accident**
• Real View Navigation is an augmented reality feature for even better and safer driving experience**
• Cockpit shows you the real-time performance of your car. **
• Real-time route sharing lets you share your estimated time of arrival & current position on a map*

SAVE MONEY ALONG YOUR ROUTE
• Park easily with parking place suggestions and live info about prices and availability*
• Set your fuel type and fill up for the best price with live information about fuel prices*
• Avoid speeding tickets with Speed camera warnings*
• Save money on roaming charges with offline maps

Do you want to find out how it feels to have Premium+? Try our 7-day trial for free and discover all Premium+ features. After that, you can decide if you want to prolong your subscription or use basic features only.

Should you have any questions, please visit sygic.com/support. We are here for you 7 days a week.
If you like our app, please leave a review or spread the word at sygic.com/love. Thank you for your support.

*Please note that this feature requires an internet connection.
Note: Sharing videos from Dashcam is forbidden by law in these countries: Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Slovakia, Spain.

By installing, copying, or using all or any portion of this software you accept all the terms and conditions of this agreement: https://www.sygic.com/company/eula
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    Varies with device
  • Requires Android:
    Varies with device
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-06
Review
4.4
Review:1813119
5 1385490
4 158087
3 63261
2 48823
1 157458

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
X X 2022-07-21

0
I do delivery and go hiking/camping a lot, was looking for something that works offline for when in bad cell service areas. It looks like it was promising, I load the first map and go to check out the feautres as soon as I start to zoom out random colored geometric shapes flashed and filled in the screen the farther I zoomed out. When I zoom back in they disappear but then so does pieces of the roads on the map. I would have paid for premium but this kind of glitch right away, nope! -S22 Ultra
Steve Jain 2022-07-19

0
This is for use in Switzerland. Unreliable. Crashes frequently, then changes your route on restart. Speed limit is wrong most of the time, with annoying speed warnings when you are following the true posted limit. Poor and completely wrong directions, routes you through small towns, advises to make turns against posted signs, and even tells you exit the freeway and then re-enter it, when you should just stay on the freeway. The directions window will freeze and stop giving turn by turn!
Sygic. 2022-07-22
Hello Steve. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. In order to forward the error to the department in charge of the route calculation algorithm, we need specific information from you about the error https://bit.ly/3zbklI8. Our colleagues will then investigate it and use it to update the route calculation algorithm. Soňa, Customer Care
4Figgis 2022-07-17

3
Unfortunately developers have not been able to fix issues. Short of testing every route I don't see how they can. Seems to be getting even more unreliable it's a shame really but it's time to move on. Found an issue in my installation. Reported it. Got a pointless auto response as they obviously hadn't bothered reading what I'd written. Replied to them. Haven't heard anything since. Whilst the app is generally okay, support isn't.
Sygic. 2022-07-19
Hello, we apologize that we were not able to solve your request on time. In this case, please contact the urgent request email urgentsupport@sygic.com. Thank you! Soňa, Customer Care.
Albert DeBolt 2022-07-15

0
I am a home inspector and use maps every single day to find homes. These maps are not updated very well. Google has many more streets than this app does that supposedly has monthly updates. It is very hard to find the addresses of houses it keeps sending me to the wrong locations.
Sygic. 2022-07-17
Hello Albert. Thank you for your feedback. If you could provide us with specific info I would be able to fill out a report to our Map data provider (https://bit.ly/3zbklI8). Once they provide us with the correct map data, we will release the fix. Thank you! Soňa, Customer Care.
Bob Ramsey 2022-07-13

17
Left for work an the first turn it wanted me to make was into a church parking lot. App doesn't tell you next turn far enough in advance. On one occasion it wasn't until I was literally 100ft from intersection. The refresh is "ok" most of the time. Most irritating thing was the flashing dancng colors all over the screen. Nice features/options on screen an phone and easy to use but not worth it for me for navigation itself because of bugs. Canceling subscription an am removing app from phone.
Sygic. 2022-07-16
Hello Bob, please accept our most sincere apologies for the situation, we are currently aware of this problem and we are preparing a fix for it. It should be fixed in one of the future updates for Sygic GPS Navigation. If you want to be updated when this issue is fixed, contact the urgent request email urgentsupport@sygic.com. Soňa, Customer Care
Josh Taylor 2022-07-11

17
Loving this app. I originally gave 5 stars, however I've been using it in Android auto and there are 2 big issues. The first being the navigation menu cannot be shrunk or removed and you can't move the map about until you input a destination unlike Google maps. I like to check traffic conditions in the area in the local area before setting off to work or shopping & have to resort to Google maps for this. Second issue is no button to report accidents, traffic etc. in android auto mode.
Alan Beagley 2022-07-08

25
This app used to be great, but two days ago I found that it no longer gave me turn-by-turn directions, and a pop-up promoting the new Premium+ covered the top part of the screen and simply took me to the store no matter which way I swiped to try to get rid of it. Has the turn-by-turn feature been moved to a Premium upgrade?
Sygic. 2022-07-14
Hello Alan, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Please make sure that your previously purchased licenses are activated and the banner should disappear. Thank you. Soňa, Customer Care
Ronald Hockett 2022-07-01

27
I drive an average of 200 miles per day throughout the Arizona Valley USA. I use this app in conjunction with Nextstop 2 app, which is where my on-demand trips get loaded from my dispatcher. After 3 days of use and 90 trips later I can say that this app works really well for me as far as accuracy is concerned. Sometimes it will suggest certain turns and u-turns that don't make sense but that's to be expected to a degree. I'm going to subscribe for 12 months because I need voice turn by turn.
Fam van Hoeijen 2022-07-01

16
Update: received a response from Sygic that the problem should be solved in the latest version.. Well.. One problem is: the crash is fixed, but the internet connection is still needed. I believe it is to provide even more advertisements before you can finally put in your destination. If I would get these advertisements only once after an update I could live with it.. But every time?! So still getting worse with each update. It won't even start without an internet connection.
Sygic. 2022-07-01
Hello, we apologize for the inconvenience. This issue, of course, is not intentional. Please contact the urgent request email urgentsupport@sygic.com to help us identify and fix the error. Thank you! Soňa, Customer
Kabelo Disney Mogatwe 2022-06-24

10
The 3D pictures on the map look nice and i wish it could show all the details everywhere. Very unreliable, instead of giving you the shortest route, it gives the longest route. The coordinates are also very inaccurate and this a big issue especially for an application that is paid for. Very disappointing. There are instances where it shows a speed limit of 70km/h in either a 60km/h or 80km/h zone. And at times it shows a speed limit of 100km/h in a 60km/h zone. A serious update is required.
Sygic. 2022-06-25
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. If you could provide us with more specific info I would be able to fill out a report to our Map data provider (https://bit.ly/3zbklI8). Once they provide us with the correct map data, we will release the fix. Thank you! Soňa, Customer Care.