IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Lifestyle > Days Counter
Days Counter

Days Counter

4.8

Installs:500000+
Download APK
  • Days Counter 0
  • Days Counter 1
  • Days Counter 2
  • Days Counter 3
  • Days Counter 4
  • Days Counter 5
  • Days Counter 6
Days Counter
Days Counter app is an app for counting days, weeks, months or years before or after an event in your life. For example: birthday, wedding, anniversary, vacation, travel or other important date.

Functions of the "Days Counter" application:
• Countdown to the event and counting the days after the event
• Convenient desktop widget
• Calculation of elapsed or remaining time in days, weeks, months, years or all together to keep track of your future or past events
• Beautiful cards with a choice of colors
• Sorting events in different ways and manually
• Transfer and save events between devices by uploading to a file and loading from a file
• Simple and straightforward interface
• Now there is a DARK theme!
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    3.0.0
  • Requires Android:
    5.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-14
Review
4.8
Review:11746
5 9906
4 1364
3 320
2 0
1 156

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Eleina Rose 2022-09-14

0
Love this app, so easy and helpful. Tried a few before finding this one. Counts up or down, no ads, awesome!
Quiet Person 2022-09-10

0
Really good, functional and useful. Helped me stop my shopping addiction.
Sarah Fritzler 2022-09-08

0
I really like how clean looking this app is compared to others and also like that the required permissions don't seem too excessive. I did subtract a star because every time I try to delete an old event the app crashes (even after uninstalling/reinstalling)
David S 2022-09-03

0
Seems like a nice countdown app at first. Rating 2 and uninstalling because everytime i try to delete passed events, the app crashes closes ?‍?
Harry Pham 2022-09-02

0
You can set dates that have already been passed. Does what it's meant to do, a little more customisation would be nice
Abdullah Chougle 2022-08-29

0
Lovely app. Allows you to switch between years, months, weeks and days. And best of all, it is ad free. Thank you, Starikov Mark, for this amazing app.
Rev. Christopher Mohr 2022-08-28

0
Super glitchy if you have more than a few key dates you use this to track. And if you change phones, you may as well just start over, as the dates don't import correctly and no amount of sorting or filtering will fix it.
Mike W 2022-08-27

0
Simple and Useful. Does exactly what you need without bloat or ads.
Cydney Koop 2022-08-23

0
Enjoy this app. Wish I could have a stop button. Instead I took screen shot of days.
Jeffrey Vanderhart 2022-08-20

0
Does what it says, small app developer made it, no adds, has widgets so you can count down important dates and see it regularly.