IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Shopping > Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping
Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping

Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping

4.3

Installs:1000000+
Download APK
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 0
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 1
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 2
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 3
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 4
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 5
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 6
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 7
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 8
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 9
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 10
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 11
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 12
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 13
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 14
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 15
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 16
  • Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping 17
Sun & Sand Sports Online Shopping
Discover and enjoy online shopping from the biggest brands in sportswear fashion. From Nike, adidas, Reebok, Jordan, Under Armour and Puma, to lifestyle brands including Converse, Vans, Timberland and adidas Originals - Sun & Sand Sports houses them all. Our stores contain a variety of products from apparel to footwear, and equipment - suitable for women, men and kids for all kinds of sports.
Got a sport or hobby? We’ve got the collections to match. From the perfect football shoes for men, to tech leggings for yoga and CrossFit for women, after-school activewear for kids - even fitness accessories for your sport. We provide all your essentials for all levels of athletes. From lifestyle basketball sneakers and track running shoes to swimming caps, tennis rackets and fitness kits. We narrow your choices down in a few easy steps.
Following a fitness trend? Waiting on the new sneakers? We have the hottest products and looks just in, so you don’t need to shop anywhere else. This app shows you brand new trends on a regular basis so there’s always something exciting to discover. Want a fun, shopping experience? We’ll help you. On the go or from your own home, you can shop and get your favorite products delivered to your door in just a few clicks with the easy-to-use functions.
Looking for offers and deals? We regularly provide you with all the updates on sales and the best discounts available. In addition, we notify you about product launches and seasonal releases beforehand so you can ready your shopping carts. Our app also gives you a chance to see what sports products and fitness ranges are available at our outlet stores.
Check out the app’s unique features:
- Start your Sun & Sand Sports shopping journey, choosing from six categories: New In, Women, Men, Kids, Brands and Sports collections
- Delve deeper and refine your search with our simple filters
- Sort products by the latest style, brand name, or price - Save items to your basket as you shop for more
- Customized location specific GCC stores whether you are in the UAE, KSA or Kuwait.
Just for you: - Pay by credit card, or Cash on Delivery (COD) - Free returns - Free exchanges
Follow us on: - Twitter, Instagram and Facebook
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    2.2.2
  • Requires Android:
    5.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-02
Review
4.3
Review:23605
5 16920
4 2578
3 1611
2 402
1 2094

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Mohammed Yaseen Ali 2022-07-15

0
It is really Annoying!! I cannot find my shoes size, every time and everyday I try to find a pair of Football shoe I cannot get it. If I find a pair football shoe, but its OVERPRICED! I have difficulty to find it and its really annoying.
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-15
Hi Mohammed. We're sorry to hear that, kindly keep an eye on the banners or Ts & Cs page on our website/app for new discount codes and there's always a variety of new products available from time to time. Thanks
CHRIS CHROS VERCANDO 2022-07-15

0
thanks for a good and quality service 100/100.
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-15
Thank you Chris for taking the time to write this review. Your kind words encourage us greatly. Happy shopping!
Mark Mandia 2022-07-14

0
I reinstall the apps but after that apps will not runnimg... Sign of bad application... Too bad...
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-14
Hello Mark, we're sorry to hear that. This problem is often related to the device. please try to clear app caches and data in phone settings and reinstall the app again. if you face any issue please contact us at https://syr.us/UJP. Thanks.
jeffrey jupakkal 2022-07-13

0
This app good..but some dilivery not good..i mean the driver..
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-14
Hello Jeffrey, we are sorry to hear that, and we would like to know your experience with the app in detail, so please provide us with the order number here or at the link https://en-ae.sssports.com/contact so that we can take the required action. Thanks
Ghassan Nader 2022-07-13

0
I didnt face in my life such an unprofessional customer service, been contacting them for the 5 past days and not even any action been taken just copy paste answers, they didnt even bother to call during that and the funny thing is that till now they givinge same excuses and didnt fix my issue which is delivering a shoes And they reply by email sfter 5 days we will do our investigation and will come back to me.after 3 to 5 working days Never faced unprofessional company like that
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-13
Hi Ghassan. We're sorry to hear that. Please provide us with your order number so we could assist you further. Thanks.
Karanveer Singh 2022-07-12

0
Easy to use and well built app.
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-12
Thank you Karanveer for taking the time to write this review. Your kind words encourage us greatly. Happy shopping!
Reyween Gallemit 2022-07-11

0
Great platform for online shopping, have some downside regarding the delivery and sizing of the products. Ordered 2 pcs of the same product but received different sizes. Product delivered by pieces and not by batch in the same cart as you ordered which is a little inconvenient compared to other platform that deliver your complete ordered items in one big box.
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-12
Hi Reyween. Thanks for your feedback! We deeply respect your advice, and we will try to combine your feedback with our R&D, in order to provide better products.
WAKE upp 2022-07-11

0
If the item is out of stock then why did you put it on sale and accept my order and payment???bad experience
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-12
Hello. We're always looking to improve your experience. Any specific incident we can look into for you? Let us know by sharing your order number here or at https://pastelink.net/v1k7momt. Thanks.
Megadeath Gaming 2022-07-08

0
need to work a lot on the UI, the app just gets crashing a lot... the service is good even though the app sucks
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-10
Hello, we're sorry to hear that. This problem is often related to the device. please try to clear app caches and data in phone settings and reinstall the app again. if you face any issue please contact us at https://pastelink.net/v1k7momt. Thanks.
Amjad Khan 2022-07-07

0
Do not buy anything, product shown is not same when received. No exchange option on app. Pathetic customer service on live chat/looks bot chat. Return pickup is after 5-7 days where as product delivery is just in one day.
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C 2022-07-08
Hello Amjad. Please accept our sincere apology. We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please provide us with your order number and we promise to get this solved quickly. Thanks.