IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Shopping > ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping
ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping

ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping

4.4

Installs:10000000+
Download APK
  • ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping 0
  • ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping 1
  • ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping 2
  • ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping 3
  • ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping 4
ROSEGAL- Fashion Shopping
With RoseGal app, you can shop any merchandise you like at anytime and anywhere. You can also interact with over 10,000,000+ fans to share your shopping experience. Keep your fingers on the pulse & gain inexpensive products.

Main features about RoseGal app:
 - App exclusive deals price: single product up to $5 off
 - New users gift: first order 10% off coupon and 20 R points for downloading Rosegal app and register
- Order bonus: 10% off coupon will be given for each paid order
- Style Gallery: share your shopping experience, win opportunity to get up to 500 R points (worth 10 US dollars )
 - Check-in activity: sign in to get 10 R points per day. Sign in consecutively to win 500 R points (worth US$ 10) and US$ 5 cash coupon
- App-Only product: some products are only available on app
 
Key facts about RoseGal:
 - Fast FREE flat rate shipping worldwide
 - Over 200+ daily new arrivals
- 7/24 after-sales customer service and live chat service
 - Ultra-low-priced products, the average product price is less than US$20

Whether you are looking for a perfect outfit for a date, a casual look in your daily life or a vintage style to show yourself, RoseGal online shop, a fast growing global online fashion store, can offer you hundreds of styles of the best Women’s and Men's fashion, plus size, dresses, swimwear, bikini, tops, American flag, lingerie, leggings, bras, underwear, shoes, sandals, flats, led shoes, hair, bags, hats, beauty, sunglasses, watches, jewelry, keyring, rings, earrings, body jewelry, Men’s clothing, shorts, shirts, pants, jeans, blazers, tie dye, and so on to choose from, even a home decor or a fidget spinner to create a warm home atmosphere. With thousands of iconic styles, vintage clothing, and affordable product lines, we are confident you will find your unique fashion product to add to your wardrobe. Choose an outfit you like, not just one that fits your budget.
RoseGal provides all users with more cost-effective goods. Download our app and become our user, RoseGal will impress you!
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    5.9.0
  • Requires Android:
    5.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-02
Review
4.4
Review:41668
5 32148
4 3436
3 1363
2 939
1 3782

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Debbie Van Toll 2022-07-13

0
Love the clothes just need to find the right size to fit
Jessica James 2022-07-12

0
I ordered a shirt from here cost me some money. Never got it. And still don't have it. Which is horrible. I hope they didn't just take my money. I ordered it 11 days ago.
rosegal.com 2022-07-12
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Could you please tell us your order number so we can check this issue for you? Please kindly contact us via support@rosegal.com and we will offer the proper solution. ROSEGAL Customer Service
Jamie Rose 2022-07-12

0
Do not order from here. The first order was 2 shirts. One was sewn a large on one side and 3x on the other side. I used their size chart and everything is huge. I was stupid and made another order. I have $200 worth the clothes that looks like a tent on me and I'm getting a hard time about returning them. They only want to give half my money back and told me to give them to someone in need. I also had to contact them about both orders cause they forgot to ship both. Took 3 weeks to get my stuff.
rosegal.com 2022-07-12
Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Could you please tell us your order number so we can check this issue for you? Please kindly contact us via support@rosegal.com and we will offer the proper solution. ROSEGAL Customer Service
Kathryn Bundy 2022-07-12

0
This company doesn't stand by their customers! Be very careful about your orders because they care more about the bottom line than they ever cared about this customer!! I lost $140 because of a minor error which was their apps fault and they refused to settle the issue! They LOST one of my packages and instead of tracking it down or resending it, they made me take the loss, a loss that they could have VERY EASILY taken as a tax deduction! Horrible customer service--everything was done via email!
rosegal.com 2022-07-12
Dear Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Could you please tell us your order number so we can check this issue for you? Please kindly contact us via support@rosegal.com and we will offer the proper solution. ROSEGAL Customer Service
Shelby Koch 2022-07-11

0
Perfect site for quality clothing and accessories for a very reasonable price.. wish I would have known about this website years ago. Check it out for yourself, you won't be disappointed!!
Katherine Blackwell 2022-07-09

0
The top is way too big for a large and it don't even look right
rosegal.com 2022-07-11
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Could you please tell us your order number so we can check this issue for you? Please kindly contact us via support@rosegal.com and we will offer the proper solution. ROSEGAL Customer Service
Peterson Larimer 2022-07-09

0
Beautiful! Perfect fit, love the color and style, these tops are great for my body shape!Great value...would definitely recommend!The fabric is so soft and comfortable...Perfect fit and shipped fast!Beautiful, exactly as picturedAmazing quality!
Rebecca Hughes 2022-07-08

0
Love the variety of choices and styles..my new top shopping app!!!!♡♡♡♡
Amanda Culpan 2022-07-08

0
Love the choice. Really pretty clothes in generous sizes. Great length to cover the tummy too.
Peggy Baltimore 2022-07-08

0
I ordered an outfit and it's telling me my order history is empty. I don't know if this is a scam but I'm not changing my rating till I get some answers. Lady's don't use this app
rosegal.com 2022-07-08
Dear Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Could you please tell us your order number so we can check this issue for you? Please kindly contact us via support@rosegal.com and we will offer the proper solution. ROSEGAL Customer Service