IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Shopping > PrettyLittleThing
PrettyLittleThing

PrettyLittleThing

3.9

Installs:1000000+
Download APK
  • PrettyLittleThing 0
  • PrettyLittleThing 1
  • PrettyLittleThing 2
  • PrettyLittleThing 3
  • PrettyLittleThing 4
  • PrettyLittleThing 5
  • PrettyLittleThing 6
  • PrettyLittleThing 7
  • PrettyLittleThing 8
  • PrettyLittleThing 9
  • PrettyLittleThing 10
  • PrettyLittleThing 11
  • PrettyLittleThing 12
  • PrettyLittleThing 13
  • PrettyLittleThing 14
  • PrettyLittleThing 15
  • PrettyLittleThing 16
  • PrettyLittleThing 17
  • PrettyLittleThing 18
  • PrettyLittleThing 19
  • PrettyLittleThing 20
  • PrettyLittleThing 21
  • PrettyLittleThing 22
  • PrettyLittleThing 23
PrettyLittleThing
Need your fashion fix on the move? Shop on the Pretty,Little,Thing app for the latest in affordable women’s clothes and trending fashion looks that are sure to have you racking up all the likes on the ‘Gram.

When it comes to women’s clothing, we’ve got you covered with the latest trending outfit styles hitting the site daily. Shop everything from dresses for day and night, essential swimwear for those much needed summer holidays and the loungewear for those easy weekend wins. Inclusivity is our thing which is why our clothes ranges PLT Plus, Shape, Tall, Petite, Premium and Maternity have your back to cater to #EveryBodyInPLT. ‘Cos we know style has no limits. Simply download and start shopping for the outfit of your dreams with the new season trends and women’s fashion at your fingertips.

- Wish List - Don’t have time to shop right now? Use our Wish List feature to save the trending clothing you’ve been going heart-eyed over for later.
- Exclusive offers – As an app member you’ll be the first to know when it comes to shopping our exclusive fashion offers.
- Fast and secure checkout – Need an outfit for the weekend? Get your PLT clothing in time with express shipping.
- Track your Pretty,Little,Thing outfit order straight from checkout to the clothes arriving at your door.
- Easy returns – Shopping made easy with fuss-free clothing returns, no questions asked.
- Try Before You Pay - Our Buy Now Pay Later partners allow you to shop Pretty,Little,Thing on your own terms.
- New styles added daily – In need of a new dress for the weekend? We have hundreds of new trending women’s fashion landing on site daily.
- Need those finishing touches? Pretty,Little,Thing is not just about women’s clothing. Shop your fave beauty essentials from brands such as Morphe, NYX, Garnier and more.
- Stay in the know – As an app member you'll get notifications on shopping our latest collections before anyone else.

Whatever your outfit or shopping needs, we’ve got you covered 24/7 with the affordable and trending women’s style you need.
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    54.1.0
  • Requires Android:
    7.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-02
Review
3.9
Review:4956
5 3131
4 294
3 294
2 294
1 943

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Rebecca 2022-07-10

4
The app had worked fine before today, but I hadn't shopped for a while. I had tried to checkout 8 times (using card details and PayPal) and neither attempts had been successful. I eventually went on the website as I need the items urgently and managed to check out with no issues. Uninstalling the app as there is no use in having it if I cannot make a purchase.
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-07-13
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of your experience when using our app. Our developers have requested further information on this issue to help resolve it if you could contact our customer service team through the website with screenshots or a screen recording if possible
N C 2022-07-08

0
I like using the app, it would be good if I didn't get an error everytime I go to checkout then I have to go to the website anyway
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-07-13
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of your experience when using our app. Our developers have requested further information on this issue to help resolve it if you could contact our customer service team through the website with screenshots or a screen recording if possible
Hannah Smith 2022-07-03

0
Very slow keeps freezing
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-07-13
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of your experience when using our app and our developers are currently investigating this as a priority. In the meantime, please use our website to place your order
M Will 2022-06-25

0
No option to search all of one item like dresses and in the figure section there isn't an option for plus size
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-07-13
Hi, please check that you have the latest update of our app as we do have both a 'Dresses' category and a 'PLT Plus' category. Please contact our customer service team through the 'Contact Us' section of our FAQs if you require any further assistance
Lauren Clark 2022-06-22

1
Both their website and app suck for mobile use. I really want to shop here but it makes me more angry than worth the effort.
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-07-13
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of your experience when using our app and would love to investigate this further if you could contact our customer service team using the 'Contact Us' section of our FAQs with further details
n 2022-06-17

0
love plt but the app is so slow and nothing loads. not a clue why but it's frustrating.
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-06-21
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of your experience when using our app and our developers are currently investigating this as a priority. In the meantime, please use our website to place your order
Kelly Ringer 2022-06-09

17
Their clothes are made with very cheap materials. That's why most of the stuff is low cost. You get what you pay for. The sizes are all off. Either too big or way too small. I'd send back the stuff I ordered but I would have to pay to have it shipped. I got free shipping when I got my stuff but they make you pay to ship back items. In order to make a return you have to scan a QR code from the receipt and it takes you to a screwed up part of the app that doesn't even work. I will shop elsewhere.
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-06-21
Hi, we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your order. Please return it in line with our usual returns policy and contact our customer service team if you require any further assistance
Sharon 2022-06-07

4
This app is not working properly. PLT encourage shoppers to download it. Then it freezes and looses all the items in your basket. So annoying. This happened twice in 2 days.
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-06-21
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of your experience when using our app and our developers are currently investigating this as a priority. In the meantime, please use our website to place your order
Gemma Summers 2022-05-28

1
Fantastic app no problems at all
Coralie Colon 2022-05-24

5
Disgusted. I bought a pair of joggerss and 2 pairs of bathing suits, all Medium. I'm normally a Small but decided on medium based on reviews. The joggers ran so big that I could fit both my legs in 1 pant leg. And both bathing suits were extremely small, so sizing is all over the place. Also, 1 of the bikini bottoms was STAINED! Disgusting. First time ordering from PLT. Will not buy again.
PrettyLittleThing.com Limited 2022-06-01
Hi, we're really sorry to hear of the issues experienced with your order. Please get in touch with our customer service team with your order details so that they can resolve this ASAP