IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Lifestyle > Zara
Zara

Zara

4.8

Installs:50000000+
Download APK
  • Zara
  • Zara 0
  • Zara 1
  • Zara 2
  • Zara 3
  • Zara 4
  • Zara 5
  • Zara 6
  • Zara 7
Zara
Latest trends in clothing for women & men at ZARA online. Find new arrivals, fashion catalogs, collections & lookbooks every week.

For any possible query please visit our CONTACT section at Zara.com.
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    11.23.0
  • Requires Android:
    7.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-04
Review
4.8
Review:273032
5 243800
4 19351
3 5184
2 1874
1 2823

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
kerry mollicone 2022-07-16

0
Since the update you can't click onto the section you're after. You click on main menu and the screens blank. Awful
Christine Clark 2022-07-16

0
Awful, awful , awful . I can't even set up the account to pay for things my daughter wants. It's unworkable . Worst app I have ever tried
Mr Reddy 2022-07-15

0
quality is very good ..very value for money ...great cloth material & equally great styles
AMIT KADAM 2022-07-15

0
Too much courier charges, so better to avoid shopping on zara
Prince Emmy 2022-07-15

0
only delivery takes too much time..but overall item exclusive
Sanskriti Shishodia 2022-07-15

0
Worst customer service ever. For a purchase, amount was debited thrice and my bank confirmed that zara received all three amounts. It has been 6 months now I haven't got refund. Every time customer care says the same things that the issue is escalated and they will provide resolution in 24 hours but, that never happens. Every time I need to explain them the complaint as well.
khaled ismail 2022-07-14

0
the swiping is awful. the interface changes to another product instead of showing you same product.
Susan Clark 2022-07-14

0
Good quality clothes at a good price and reliable quick delivery
Holly Cumming 2022-07-14

0
crashes frequently while I'm browsing - trying to set filters
Neha Roy 2022-07-13

0
it's been absolutely terrible trying to have a return request submitted. finally had to call the call center to get return submitted. I'm still waiting for pickup. it's been over 1 month.