IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Productivity > Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks
Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks

Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks

4.3

Installs:1000000+
Download APK
  • Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks 0
  • Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks 1
  • Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks 2
  • Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks 3
Habitica: Gamify Your Tasks
Treat your life like a game to stay motivated and organized! Habitica makes it simple to have fun while accomplishing goals.
Input your Habits, your Daily goals, and your To-Do list, and then create a custom avatar. Check off tasks to level up your avatar and unlock features such as armor, pets, skills, and even quests! Fight monsters with friends to keep each other accountable, and use your gold on in-game rewards, like equipment, or custom awards, like watching an episode of your favorite TV show. Flexible, social, and fun, Habitica is the perfect way to motivate yourself to accomplish anything.
If you have any questions, feel free to send feedback to mobile@habitica.com! And if you enjoy our app, we would really appreciate it if you would leave us a review.
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    3.5.2.1
  • Requires Android:
    5.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-06
Habitica: Gamify Your TasksTags
productivity hack hack productivity goals share share goals google task list sharing goal goaled free taskmanager goal sharing google to do list gmail tasks list goal goals daily goal productivity clickup click up organization apps free to do lit create goals productivity wizard goals tracking my tasks daily todo list life tree thinglist to do list task manager Sorted³ tasks list todo list daily goals free shared checklist habit hub do it tomorrow tasktask task task goal maker honey do list things to do list anydo Family Task task board todo list app prioritizer Work tasks superlist to do list apps personal goals to do list app free daily task dailytask daily chores goals app daily tasks goal app to do list daily goals to do lists task list daily to do tasklist to do list app goals on track psn buddies productivity powerful productivity power powerful productivity productive health productivity task tasks Accomplishment Accountability Adaptability Adjudication Advised Analogous Arbitration Atticus Completed Completing Congregate Consecutive Consistent Consistently Continually Continuity Contribute Contributing Courtesy Courtier Deceptive Decree Deftly Degrade Deity Delegation Demystify Desired Detrimental Disciplinary Disobedient Do it Doings Dotty Dozens Durability Efficiency Efficient Ethically Fantabulous Fascinate Glorify Gratification Gratify Gratifying Habit Habitable Habitat Habitual Habitually Heavily Helpful Ike Impediment Intentionally Intently Justly Keep up Laziness Leftist Liability Libido Likable Likeable
Review
4.3
Review:21967
5 14248
4 3517
3 1734
2 995
1 1473

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
James Finnegan 2022-08-15

0
I have loved this app so far. It gives me a way to enjoy and look forward to knocking out tasks. One thing I would like to see added is a reoccurring task, like mowing or changing air filter etc
Trant Rattler 2022-08-10

0
I used to love this game until i leveled up to 80 and then i beat the tempting dragon or whatever its called, i randomly got banned. I dont understand why. The only thing i ever done was chat someone who was having a bad day and thats the only thing i have ever done online. Please help me get my account back and then ill rate a 5 stars.
Rachel Ann Ennenga 2022-08-10

0
Actually works, especially if you are gamer. Realized it was perfect for me when I found myself doing chores just because I would get coins for cooler armor. Haven't missed brushing my teeth or taking my pills since download
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-13
Hi Rachel Ann! Thanks so much for your review. We're happy to hear Habitica has been helpful for you! If you’d like to share any feedback with us directly, you can do that via Menu - About - Support - Send Feedback. Happy adventuring!
Vinicius V 2022-08-09

3
Two weeks consecutively I'm experiencing crashing everytime I try to open the app, I'm now using on the browser. Never had a problem like this before hope you guys fix it.
HabitRPG, Inc. 2021-11-11
Sorry to hear that the app is crashing for you. We have made some fixes over the past few days. Please try updating to the most recent version of the app to see if that issue is resolved. If it's still happening, you can contact us at admin@habitica.com so we can help.
vampirecutie :3 2022-08-09

0
Best productivity app :> Although would recommend if we could sync it in out own calendars (e.g. google calendar) and if widgets can be made for todo list for increased productivity
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-09
Thanks so much for your review. We're happy to hear Habitica has been helpful for you! If you have comments on the Android widgets or anything else, please feel free to reach out via Menu - About - Support - Send Feedback. You may also find this user-made calendar tool helpful: https://habitica.fandom.com/wiki/Strategitica
Rachel Blandon 2022-08-06

16
It has some strong features (like the party system) but overall the gamification aspect suffers due to lack of organization and customizability, especially on mobile. For example, the equipment is shown as a mere list of items and you have to scroll through every row to find what you want. There's also the problem with the Tavern and the moderation system. I find it very annoying that moderators will come down on users for the slightest offense, and then leave a public notice shaming them.
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-09
Hi, Rachel! Thanks so much for your review. We're happy to hear Habitica has been helpful for you! If you’d like to share any feedback with us directly to help us improve your app experience, you can do that via Menu - About - Support - Send Feedback.
Cody Harold 2022-08-04

11
Just downloaded yesterday, so far so good. I just wish I could customize the date options a bit more. For example, I would like to do a task 2-3 times a week, and the only way I can currently put it into the habit tracker is by selecting the specific days to do the task on, which isn't realistic for me. I'm also using this for cleaning tasks, one I'd like to do biweekly, which also isn't an option currently. Overall really cute app that's very motivating for self care and chores.
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-09
Hi, Cody! We're glad to hear Habitica has been helpful for you! Perhaps putting your chores in your habits list instead of your dailies list would be useful for you, that way you would get points for accomplishing them but they wouldn't need to be done on specific days.
dan villanueva 2022-08-04

0
The app has a potential! It will be nice if the app works even you are offline and will just sync when the internet is available. Thanks and have a great day!
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-09
Hi, Dan! Thank you for your review! We plan to add offline mode in the future. In the meantime, if you’d like to let us know what features you’d use the most offline, you can do so via Menu - About - Support - Send Feedback.
Jonny Shaw 2022-08-02

0
Really enjoyed Habitica. I've used a few of the habit apps now but all seem to fall short in crucial areas. I think the actual layout is exceptional on this, once you get the idea behind habits, dailies and todos it becomes so quick to add things in and is definately one of the easier apps to maintain. The gaming aspect is fun and does make it more interesting a draw. My main niggle is that there doesn't appear to be a way to check the stats of your habits long term
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-09
Hi, Jonny! Thanks for your review! We’re actually working on graphs and stats right now and hope to add them very soon! In the meantime, you may find the Data Display Tool one of our devs created helpful: https://oldgods.net/habitrpg/habitrpg_user_data_display.html .
Math Taupo 2022-08-02

0
This app is great, I just want to request an update that would keep me tracking my habits and dailies even I am offline. Also, I would also love if you improve the widget version of the habits so that it wouldn't need much space in my screen just like the widgets in "to do's and dailies."
HabitRPG, Inc. 2022-08-09
Hi, Math Taupo! Thank you for your review! We plan to add offline mode in the future. In the meantime, if you’d like to let us know what features you’d use the most offline or have feedback about new widgets, you can do so via Menu - About - Support - Send Feedback.