IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Productivity > Acuity Scheduling Admin
Acuity Scheduling Admin

Acuity Scheduling Admin

4.4

Installs:100000+
Download APK
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 0
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 1
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 2
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 3
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 4
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 5
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 6
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 7
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 8
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 9
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 10
  • Acuity Scheduling Admin 11
Acuity Scheduling Admin
The Squarespace Scheduling app (powered by Acuity) is your appointment-scheduling assistant that helps manage your calendar anytime, anywhere.

Run your business while you’re on the go: quickly access your daily or monthly calendar, edit your availability, and schedule appointments.

App highlights:
- Log in with either Squarespace Scheduling or Acuity Scheduling.
- Check your real-time schedule and book appointments.
- Update and block off your availability.
- Customize your appointment types.
- Share direct scheduling links with clients.
- Take client payments.
- Manage your client list and update client notes.
- Get push notifications as new appointments are scheduled.


App Permissions:

We want you guys to feel that we don't abuse your data so here's why we need each permission:

https://acuityscheduling.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360002363672
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    Varies with device
  • Requires Android:
    Varies with device
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-17
Review
4.4
Review:3958
5 2913
4 453
3 218
2 140
1 234

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
dayon johnson 2022-09-18

0
excellent app the only reason it's not 5 stars is because it sometimes doesn't work
Karen S 2022-09-14

0
It's been a really frustrating experience using this app. It constantly freezes and shuts down when I try to do things like scheduling and look at appointments. After I finish a task such as editing an appointment and scheduling etc, the bottom part of app where the button options are go completely grey and I'll have to restart the app for it show.
Black Queen 2022-09-07

1
I love it...it has definitely freed up time from me answering the phone to schedule appointments
A Google user 2022-09-01

0
I used this app with my old phone it was great! Now the updated app on my new phone is horrible! It skips, won't load properly, etc. My salon uses it, so I have to. Otherwise I would switch app services. I used to LOVE this scheduling service. Very disappointed ?
Tori Hamilton (The Mama Nurse) 2022-08-07

0
When trying to log in to the app, it redirects from Acuity to Squarespace logins, having to enter info twice. Then, it says I usually use a social media account to login and won't let me in. Then, when I try to login using my Google account, there is an error. Looks like I can't access the app to work on my phone. Bummer. I just paid for the yearly plan, kind of regretting. Hope this bug gets fixed soon.
Phoenix Rising Natural Beauty 2022-08-04

0
Why can't I look at the entire month? This has been installed for 5 minutes. I found out how useless it was as soon as I opened it. I'll be looking for another scheduling app after I'm in my own location. My clients only schedule through me so this is a waste of business resources now. I had to upgrade my account twice in order for my clients to receive a text reminder. STILL can only send more emailed reminders than texted ones. Time to use resources more wisely.
Akshay Singh Jamwal 2022-07-09

1
It works. Like a really uncomfortable chair also "works". The UI/UX can be awfully ungainly. The only way to add appointments is by tapping an icon. There's a "daily view" and an "agenda view". Honestly, who things these things up? I just want to have a look at my week at times. It's literally easier to make an appointment using Google Calendar. Eg. if someone's calling to make a tentative booking, you can't quickly make a booking and fill in details later. Client info has to be included.
brittany ryan 2022-06-24

0
easy to connect to my website(also square space), my Instagram for booking and square for payments. I'm not techy so the overall simple user friendly booking system has been working well for me as a new business owner!
Chanmi Joo 2022-06-01

0
Love the simplicity of the however, the apps keeps erasing the notes I make for my clients. As a permanent makeup artist, I keep track of which pigment combinations I use per client. However 50% of the time, my old notes disappear.
PRANA Movement Studio 2022-05-28

2
Customizable, multifunctional. I love the idea of modules that you can just add on like Zoom, Google Sheets, Quickbooks! Cheaper than other booking systems I've used but definitely jam packed with features. Get more value for money