IPGY
ipingguoyuan.com
Home >   AppsCategory >  Finance > Vantage: Trade Smarter
Vantage: Trade Smarter

Vantage: Trade Smarter

4.1

Installs:1000000+
Download APK
  • Vantage: Trade Smarter 0
  • Vantage: Trade Smarter 1
  • Vantage: Trade Smarter 2
  • Vantage: Trade Smarter 3
  • Vantage: Trade Smarter 4
  • Vantage: Trade Smarter 5
Vantage: Trade Smarter
The Vantage App offers mobile access to 300+ tradable instruments including Margin FX (Forex), and Commodities, Indices and Shares. The Vantage App enables you to open an account, manage your funds by making deposits and withdrawals and access a feature-packed trading platform. Equipped with features such as order management, customised watchlists, alerts, and more, the Vantage App provides an enhanced trading experience. Before opening a live trading account, traders can access a demo account via the Vantage App. All of this and more is now accessible from your mobile device anywhere, any time.

- Trade on price movements of popular instruments such as AUD/USD, S&P500, Gold and Crude Oil
- Create and customise your Watchlist to follow your favourite instruments
- Set Stop Loss and Take Profit orders to protect your gain and limit your loss
- Apply technical tools and indicators including MA, BOLL, MACD, BBI, and more
- Review data visualisation of trading performance on a Dashboard summary
- Fund accounts via leading payment methods and transfer funds between accounts
- Live chat with our 24/5 customer support
- Check out economic events in the calendar
- access Market Analysis from analysts together with articles and streaming videos
- Access to all of your accounts via one login, with the ability to easily switch between accounts and trade




Risk warning:
Trading leveraged products carries high risk. VFSC: 700271
See more
Additional App Information
  • Category:
  • Version:
    2.0.7
  • Requires Android:
    5.0
  • Publish Date:
    2022-06-10
Review
4.1
Review:8530
5 5990
4 544
3 363
2 0
1 1633

Is there anything new? Please tell everyone.

Submit
Jed Ismael 2022-08-30

0
Horrible app. Got Stuck without withdrawal ?‍♂️
Pablo Brener 2022-08-22

20
They go above and beyond to add value to traders. Their ProTrader feature is fantastic since it is based on TradingView, so you can trade from a very intuitive web or app platform. I've also interacted with their support team and it was a reasonably productive experience. That said, bear in mind that this is still a broker and they benefit from you losing, so keep your expectations on the negative expectancy side of the equation.
Yisrael Richards 2022-08-17

0
Coustmer service is terrible
manu singh 2022-08-13

38
Main issue with the app is while applying stop loss & profit..you can't apply the amount of your choice unless you take the buffer amount of 2 to 20 $ for example if you bought nas100 at 13000 and after a while when nas100 is trading at 13020, & if you want to place sl as 13019 and target as 13021 , it won't allow you...it will ask you to have a sl and target of atleast 4 to 5 ( min sl as 13016 and min tgt 13024)points away..that is definitely a loss for scalpers like me..this should be improved
Mohd Redzuan Ragiman 2022-08-13

7
Too many data you ask from me... All the details were privacy data... Hope make it easier next time... And prefer not to give proof of adress etc...
Declan Osei-Appiah 2022-08-07

20
I'm always having issues with internet when using Vantage. I currently can't log back into my account while a trade is open because of this "slow internet" although my Wi-Fi is very fast.
Amos Senkao 2022-08-05

69
I have no issues with the app itself. However it is extremely annoying to have a promotion in the form of a pop-up shown to you every time you open the app. It's a very irritating user experience. It's okay to occasionally show promotions, but not on every single login
Subit Ku. Das 2022-07-24

46
Both app and websites have lots of technical issues. Please fix the stop loss and take profit issues first. It is not showing you proper SL TP values after placing. Web protrader is not showing realtime values.
Rubin Kuçi 2022-07-20

6
The best brocker ever. Almost zero spreat and very low commission in RAW account. Highly recommended.
Rathod Kishan 2022-07-15

13
Best forex broker i ever used especially for Indian minimum charges, fast deposite, low spread, easy withdrawal.